Harkins Summer Movie Fun

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 16 2019.
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:45am
Event Info
Cost: 
10 movies for $10, (when bought as series) $2 per movie on site, (if available)
Recommended Age: 
Varies by film

Harkins Theatres presents its Summer Movie Fun program.  Moviegoers can buy a "season ticket" package, and see the whole 10- week series for $10. 

Individual tickets are $2, but are not sold in advance, and are only available on a first come, first serve basis.

All adults must be accompanied by children and vice versa.
 

Schedule:       

Week 1:  Happy Feet (PG) 
Week 2:  How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG)
Week 3:  Despicable Me 2(PG)

Week 4:  Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation (PG)
Week 5:  Smallfoot(PG)
Week 6:  The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part(PG)
Week 7:  Sherlock Gnomes (PG)
Week 8:  Trolls (PG)
Week 9: The Penguins of Madagascar  (PG)
Week 10:  Shrek (PG)

                                                                                                                                            
The local theatres participating are Cerritos 16 (start date June 10) and Chino Hills (start date June 3)

Participating Harkins Theatres including Cerritos 16
600 Los Cerritos Center
90703 Cerritos , CA 33° 51' 39.6108" N, 118° 5' 42.1116" W
California