Disneynature's Born in China

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon May 01 2017 except Tue Apr 21 2015, Wed Apr 29 2015.
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
12:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
12:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
12:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
12:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
12:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
General $10-$13; VIP $22
Contact Phone or Email: 
818.845.3110
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 

The latest film from Disneynature takes audiences on a grand journey into the wilds of China. Born in China, narrated by John Krasinski, follows the adventures of three animal families:  the majestic panda, the savvy golden monkey and the elusive snow leopard. 

Born in China is rated G and has a run time of 1 hour and 16 minutes.

Daily showtimes are 10 am and 12:30 pm

The Tiny Tot screenings are at 10am on the Tuesdays of the run.

Parking rates at the Hollywood & Highland Center are $2 for up to four hours with validation from El Capitan Theatre.

Disneynature makes a donation to World Wildlife Fund to benefit wild pandas and snow leopards in honor of each person who sees Born in China at the El Capitan

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
El Capitan Theatre Hollywood
6838 Hollywood Blvd
90028 Hollywood , CA
Phone: 818.845.3110
34° 6' 5.0148" N, 118° 20' 23.7984" W
California
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: