Bob Baker’s Nutcracker

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Dec 31 2018. Also includes Thu Dec 13 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018.
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$20; Children under 2 free
Contact Phone: 
213.250.9995
Recommended Age: 
2 and up
Editor's Pick: 

In 2018,  Bob Baker's Nutcracker can be found at The Pasadena Playhouse.  This is first time the holiday classic is being performed outside of its original location.

Over 100 handcrafted puppets to take audiences on an adventure into the enchanted world of the Nutcracker.  Favorites characters include the the Sugarplum Fairy and her Promenading Cakes, the Waltzing Flowers, the Nutcracker band, The Go-Go’s and more.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Pasadena Playhouse
39 S. El Molino Avenue
91101 Pasadena , CA
Phone: 626.683.3459
34° 8' 42.4644" N, 118° 8' 14.19" W
California
Event Tags: