AMC Theatres Sensory Friendly Films

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Feb 10 2018. Also includes Tue Jan 23 2018, Sat Jan 27 2018, Sat Feb 10 2018, Sat Feb 24 2018, Tue Feb 27 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Varies by theatre
Recommended Age: 
Varies by film
Editor's Pick: 

Selected AMC Theatres show current releases in a special monthly screening for families affected by autism.

The program provides a special opportunity for families to enjoy their favorite films in a safe and accepting environment. The auditoriums dedicated to the program have their lights up, the sound turned down and audience members are invited to get up and dance, walk, shout or sing!

Tuesday screenings are at 7pm.

Saturday screenings are at 10am.

Tuesday, January 9:  Greatest Showman
Saturday, January 13: Ferdinand
Tuesday, January 12: 12 Strong
Saturday, January 27: Paddington 2

Saturday, February 10: Peter Rabbit
Tuesday, February 13: The Maze Runner: The Death Cure
Saturday​, February 24: Peter Rabbit
Tuesday, February 27: Black Panther

Note: Dates and films are subject to change.

Participating Los Angeles area theatres: Burbank 16, Covina 30,   Del Amo 18Downtown Disney 12,  Norwalk 20, Ontario Mills 30Promenade 16,   Puente Hills 20, Orange 30, Tyler 16

location: 
AMC Theatres - Participating Locations
Burbank 16: 125 East Palm Ave
91502 Burbank , CA 34° 10' 54.8904" N, 118° 18' 43.038" W
California
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: