Summer Music Series at the Farmers Market

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 30 2019.
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The annual Summer Music Series at the Original Farmers Market features a different band every Friday evening on the West Patio.

The free evening concerts span a range of musical genres including ragtime, jazz, Cuban Charanga, rhythm and blues, Motown, pop, reggae and rockabilly.

See the flyer for a complete listing.

The Original Farmers Market
6333 W. 3rd St.
90036 Los Angeles , CA 34° 4' 18.9372" N, 118° 21' 39.5172" W
California