Sherman Oaks Galleria Kids Club

Repeats every week until Sat Aug 03 2019.
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
3 and up

It must be summer; the Sherman Oaks Galleria Kids Club is back! First up: Singer Cowboy Ken shares his cowboy skills, including stories about the old west and roping.

Sherman Oaks Galleria presents free shows for children and their parents. Each week, a different professional kids’ entertainer and Kids Club MC bring an hour of sing-along, magic or comic fun.

2019 Schedule

June 1: Singer Cowboy Ken
June 8: Magic by Durrini the Great
June 15: Singer Dan Crow
June 22: Monster House Party Of Puppets
June 29: Twinkle Time Musical Group

July 6: Singer Wendy Hersh
July 13: Science Safari
July 20: Jim Gamble Puppets
July 27: Games With Lisa Clyde

Aug 3: Singer Bob Harrison

Sherman Oaks Galleria
15301-15303 Ventura Blvd
91403 Sherman Oaks , CA 34° 9' 13.7988" N, 118° 27' 59.5332" W
California