OC Parks 2019 Summer Concert Series

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 29 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info

OC Parks hosts free weekly concerts at rotating locations this summer.  

Concert-goers should bring blankets and beach chairs. Picnics are welcome; food trucks serve on-site.  The concerts are free to attend, with free parking and are open to the public of all ages.

Schedule:

FullertonCraig Park, 3300 State College Blvd.
June 20: Hard Day's Night
June 27: Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

IrvineMason Park, 18712 University Drive
July 11: Sega Genecide 
July 18: The Fenians

Orange: Irvine Regional Park
July  25: The English Beat
August 1: White Buffalo

Fountain ValleyMile Square Regional Park
August 8: Room at the Top
August 15: Sweet & Tender Hooligans

Dana Point: Bluff Park / Salt Creek Beach, 33333 S. Pacific Coast Hwy.
August 22:  Tijuana Dogs and  Family Style 
August 29: Lit

All ages welcome.

Various OC Parks, such as Craig Park
3300 State College Blvd.
92835 Fullerton , CA 33° 54' 26.766" N, 117° 53' 22.5996" W
California