Monrovia Friday Night Family Street Fair

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 27 2019.
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
626.256.8246
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Every Friday night, Old Town Monrovia transforms Myrtle Avenue into a family-friendly street fair with live entertainment, shopping, food, and a kid zone with a petting zoo and pony rides.

The Street Fair runs every Friday night (weather permitting) from 5pm to 9pm. Both attendance and parking are free. Parking is available in city parking lots and on local streets, but the fair area itself is closed to traffic.

Library Park Memorial Fountain
321 S. Myrtle Ave
91016 Monrovia , CA 34° 8' 55.0428" N, 118° 0' 8.118" W
California