La Mirada Concerts Under the Stars

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 08 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
562.943.7277
Recommended Age: 
All

Returning this year to La Mirada’s Concerts Under the Stars is the “Night Market.”  Similar to a farmers market, the Night Market includes 10 to 15 vendors selling ready to eat food, produce, and handmade crafts. 

The Night Market operates from 3 to 8 pm with live music beginning at 6: 30pm.

2019 Schedule:                                                          

June 13  - Blue Breeze – Motown               

June 20 - Salsa Caliente - Salsa & Latin                           

June 27 - The Tom Nolan Band – Blues / Rock & Soul              

July 11 - Neon Nation – 80's Music                                           

July 18 - Bruno Mars & the Hooligans – Bruno Mars Tribute                             

August 1 - Hot August Night – Neil Diamond Tribute

August 8 - The Country Club – Country Music
               Volunteer Recognition Concert

Market Hours:  3pm - 8pm
Music:  6:30pm - 8pm

La Mirada Regional Park
13701 Adelfa Dr
90638 La Mirada , CA 33° 54' 22.1004" N, 118° 0' 24.2424" W
California