Dancing Under the Stars

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 24 2018.
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
626.795.8891
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Dancing Under the Stars starts with a dance lesson by Pasadena Ballroom Dance Association at 7pm. Guests can then use their newly acquired dance skills (or not!) at the concert that follows from 7:30 to 9:30pm.  

Concert Schedule:

June 22- Motown Night - The Tom Nolan Band

June 29- Classic Rock Night - Hollywood and Vinyl

July 6- Swing Night - Phat Cat Swinger

July 13- Swing Night - Aileen Quinn and her Leapin’ Lizards

July 20- Swing Night - The Kid and Nic Show from Las Vegas

July 27- Swing Night - Crown City Bombers

August 3- Salsa Night - Louie Cruz Beltran

August 10- Salsa Night - Yari More Latin Band

August 17- Salsa Night - Orquesta Charangoa

August 24- Salsa Night - Susie Hansen Latin Band

Location: 
The Paseo
300 East Colorado Blvd
91101 Pasadena , CA
Phone: 6267958891
34° 8' 44.2536" N, 118° 8' 38.4864" W
California
Event Tags: