Dance Sundays

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Tue Aug 14 2018.
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Debbie Allen Dance Academy is back at the Wallis with Break The Floor Hip Hop.  (Please note: actual breaking of floors is discouraged.)

Dance Sundays are held on second Sunday of the month on the Promenade Terrace.

October 8: Salsa Sunday (part of 2017/18 Opening Day at The Wallis)
November 12: African Dance 
December 10: Break The Floor Hip Hop
January 14: Flamenco
February 11: Salsa Sunday
March 11: Tango On The Terrace  (canceled due to rain)
April 8: Salsa Sunday
May 13: African Dance
June 10: Vogue  5pm - 7pm
July 8: Salsa Sunday 5pm - 7pm
August 12: Break The Floor Hip Hop 5pm - 7pm

 

Location: 
Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
9390 N. Santa Monica Blvd
90210 Beverly Hills , CA
Phone: 310.746.4000
34° 4' 21.3132" N, 118° 24' 8.2152" W
California
Event Tags: