Concerts on the Green

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 19 2018 except Sun Jul 01 2018. Also includes Wed Jul 04 2018.
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 

The popular outdoor concert series in Warner Park returns. Picnics are welcome; food trucks provide a variety of cuisines.

Families can enjoy free outdoor concerts on Sundays throughout the summer at the Lou Bredlow Pavilion in Warner Park. The July 4th show features fireworks. 

June 10: The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Spectacular Ft. Shawn Klush & Justin Shandor

June 17:  Fortunate Son

June 24: The Highwaymen Live

Wednesday, July 4:  Councilman Bob Blumenfield’s July 4th Fireworks Extravaganza, Presented by Keyes Motors
(Note: This concert is on Wednesday. No Sunday concert this week)

 July 8: Poncho Sanchez and his Latin Jazz Band

July 15: DSB Tribute to Journey

July 22: ARRIVAL from Sweden – The Music of ABBA

July 29:  Hot August Night

August 5: Bostyx

August 12: The Long Run – Experience the Eagles

August 19: Who’s Bad-The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience

Parking for Concerts on the Green is available in the parking structure directly behind the stage on Califa Street for $15. Additional parking is available on Owensmouth Avenue in either parking structure between Califa and Oxnard. For the July 4th Fireworks Extravaganza, parking is $20 in any of the Warner Center structures between Topanga and Canoga or Califa and Oxnard.

location: 
Warner Center Park
5800 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Woodland Hills , CA 34° 10' 35.4432" N, 118° 36' 12.6216" W
California
Event Tags: