Concerts on the Green

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 18 2019 except Sun Jul 07 2019. Also includes Thu Jul 04 2019.
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info

Only want to see you laughing in the Purple..Xperience at Warner Center Park.

Families can enjoy free outdoor concerts on Sundays throughout the summer at the Lou Bredlow Pavilion in Warner Park. The July 4th show features fireworks. 

2019 Concert Schedule:

June 16:  Beatles vs. Stones

June 23:  Hollywood U2

June 30:  The Young Dubliners

Thursday, July 4:  Councilman Bob Blumenfield’s July 4th Fireworks Extravaganza, Presented by Keyes Motors (6pm - 9:30pm)
     
(Note: This concert is on Thursday. No Sunday concert this week)

July 14:  Led Zepagain

July 21:  The McCartney Years

July 28:  Queen Nation – A Tribute to the Music of Queen

August 4:  Masters of Soul

August 11:  Which One’s Pink? Tribute to the Music of Pink Floyd

August 18:  The Purple Xperience: Prince Tribute

 

Picnics are welcome; food trucks provide a variety of cuisines.

Parking for Concerts on the Green is available in the parking structure directly behind the stage on Califa Street for $15. Additional parking is available on Owensmouth Avenue in either parking structure between Califa and Oxnard. For the July 4th Fireworks Extravaganza, parking is $20 in any of the Warner Center structures between Topanga and Canoga or Califa and Oxnard.

Warner Center Park
5800 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Woodland Hills , CA 34° 10' 35.4432" N, 118° 36' 12.6216" W
California