Concerts on Cañon

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 29 2019.
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info

The City of Beverly Hills presents live music under the stars in Beverly Cañon Gardens, adjacent to the Montage Hotel. Every show features a sing-along!

Beverly Cañon Gardens offers plentiful seating (available on a first come, first served basis) and an open grassy area for picnic blankets, tables and chairs.

There are two showtimes each evening: 6pm and 7:15pm.

2019 Concerts:
June 6: Gary Greene Esq & His Big Band Barristers (Big Band)
June 13: Rod Lightning & The Thunderbolts of Love (Classic Rock Covers)
June 20: Twisted Gypsy (Fleetwood Mac Tribute)
June 27: The Tokens (Doo Wop)

July 4:  no concert
July 11: The Hodads (Surf Music)
July 18: Amber & Smoke (Folk & Soul)
July 25: Beverly Hills International Music Festival (Classical) (no sing along)

August 1:  no concert
August 8: Zetz Klezmer (Klezmer)
August 15: Stephen S. Wise Temple (Popular Covers)
August 22: Joyce Partise Quintet (Brazilian Bossa Nova & Samba)
August 29: Hotsy Totsy Boys (Gatsby Swing)
 

Beverly Canons Garden
225 N Canon Drive
90210 Beverly Hills , CA 34° 4' 6.0456" N, 118° 23' 55.0284" W
California