2-For-1 Museum Mini Golf at CMEE

Repeats every week until Wed Sep 04 2019.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 for the rental of two clubs
Contact Phone: 
631.537.8250
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Hit the kid-sized links every Wednesday afternoon!

Families can enjoy this science-themed mini golf course with a special 2-for-1 rate! Cost: $5 for the rental of two clubs.

Children's Museum of the East End
376 Bridgehampton/Sag Harbor Turnpike
11932 Bridgehampton , NY
Phone: 631-537-8250
40° 56' 52.6812" N, 72° 18' 3.7116" W
New York