Summer Movie Express: Regal Deer Park Stadium 16

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed Aug 29 2018.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$1
Contact Phone: 
(844) 462-7342 ext 4008
Recommended Age: 
Ages 5 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1.

Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies in most locations start at 10 am. Check with your theatre for exact showtimes. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

Week 1: Tue. June 26 to Wed. June 27
Despicable Me 2 and How to Train Your Dragon 2

Week 2: Tue. July 3 to Wed. July 4
The Lego Movie and Alvin and the Chipmunks

Week 3: Tue. July 10 to Wed. July 11
Sing and The Peanuts Movie

Week 4: Tue. Jul y17 to Wed. July 18
The LEGO Ninjago Movie and Ferdinand

Week 5: Tue. July 24 to Wed. July 25
The Secret Life of Pets and Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel

Week 6: Tue. July 31 to Wed. Aug 1
The Lego Batman Movie and Trolls

Week 7: Tue. Aug 7 to Wed. Aug 8
Minions and The Boss Baby

Week 8: Tue. Aug 14 to Wed. Aug 15
Paddington 2 and Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Week 9: Tue. Aug 21 to Wed. Aug 22
Despicable Me 3 and Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

Week 10 Tue. Aug 28 to Wed. Aug 29
Dr. Seuss' The Lorax and Kung Fu Panda 3

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Regal Deer Park Stadium 16 IMAX & RPX
455 Commack Rd Tanger Outlet Deer Park
Deer Park , NY 40° 45' 51.48" N, 73° 18' 16.6356" W
New York
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: