Pumpkin Decorating at Hicks Nurseries

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019. Also includes Wed Oct 09 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019.
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$9 a la carte; Or as part of the $25 Pay-One-Price Bracelet.
Contact Phone: 
516-334-0066
Recommended Age: 
5-12 years

Decorate and plant a pumpkin for Halloween with fall-themed accessories, all supplied by the nursery.

Weekends only.

Hicks Nurseries
100 Jericho Turnpike
11590 Westbury , NY
Phone: 516-334-0066
40° 45' 48.4524" N, 73° 35' 50.6004" W
New York