Lunar New Year on Ice

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Feb 19 2019.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Various times
Friday, February 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Various times
Monday, February 11, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Various times
Friday, February 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Various times
Monday, February 18, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Admission (all ages) $9. Skate rental $4. ($2 discount offer with dog tag)
Contact Phone: 
516-484-6800
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Celebrate Lunar New Year on Ice at Port Washington Skating Center. Stop at the rink anytime to get a free "Year of the Pig " dog tag necklace.

Wear the dog tag necklace to skate at any session Feb. 5-Feb. 19 and patrons get $2. off the admission fee each time they skate.

Check the website for skating schedules! 

Location: 
Port Washington Skating Center
70 Seaview Blvd.
11050 Port Washington , NY
Phone: 516-484-6800
40° 48' 48.7872" N, 73° 39' 47.8044" W
New York
Event Tags: 
Contact Email: