Aladdin Jr. at Smithtown Performing Arts Center

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 10 2019. Also includes Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Wed Feb 20 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, January 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 3, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Various times
Monday, February 18, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, February 22, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$18
Contact Phone: 
(631) 724-3700
Recommended Age: 
4+
Editor's Pick: 

The story you know and love has been given the royal treatment. Aladdin and his three friends, Babkak, Omar, and Kassim, are down on their luck until Aladdin discovers a magic lamp and a genie with the power to grant three wishes. 

Wanting to earn the respect of the princess, Jasmine, Aladdin embarks on an adventure that will test his will and his moral character.

Performances:
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 2PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 2PM

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 2PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 2PM
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 2PM

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 2PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 2PM
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2PM

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 2PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11AM

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 2PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2PM
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 1PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 1PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 1PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 2PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2PM
 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Smithtown Center for the Performing Arts
2 E Main Street
11787 Smithtown , NY
Phone: 631-724-3700
40° 51' 18.234" N, 73° 11' 39.9336" W
New York
Event Tags: