Village of Lindenhurst Free Summer Concert Series

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 25 2018.
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(631) 957-7500
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

The FREE summer concert series is sponsored by the Village of Lindenhurst and the Business Improvement District.

All concerts take place at the Village Square (Hoffman and Wellwood). Don’t forget to bring a lawn chair!

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Village Square
Hoffman and Wellwood Avenues
Lindenhurst , NY 40° 41' 12.57" N, 73° 22' 24.6252" W
New York