TMB Model Train Club Open House

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 25 2018. Also includes Sat Dec 08 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Sat Jan 05 2019, Sun Jan 06 2019, Sat Jan 19 2019, Sun Jan 20 2019, Sat Feb 02 2019, Sun Feb 03 2019.
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-660-8199
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

View a 4,000-square-foot model railroad layout and watch the engines roar.

With 10 trains running on 19 scale miles of track, three-scale miles of underground subway system, a fully operational logging line, and the famous train layout that was featured in the Blue Comet episode of The Sopranos.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
TMB Model Train Club
120 Schmitt Blvd our door is in the back of the building. Plenty of parking on the street
11735 Farmingdale , NY
Phone: 516-660-8099
40° 44' 52.8612" N, 73° 25' 0.2352" W
New York
Event Tags: