Sunday Afternoons at North Hempstead Beach

Repeats every week until Sun Aug 04 2019.
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free (parking fees apply)
Contact Phone: 
(516) 869-6311
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Kids enjoy dancing to performances from country music to a Neil Diamond tribute band and calypso.  ​

July 7— Nitework Band— A popular variety band  (rain date, Saturday, July 13) 
July 14— Simply Diamond -- Neil Diamond tribute band (rain date, Sunday, August 11) 
July 21— South Bound — Country Music (rain date, Saturday, July  27) 
July 28— Kamellott  -- (rain date, Saturday August 3) 
August 4— The Uplifters - calypso and reggae (rain date, Saturday, August 10) 

Parking fees apply.

North Hempstead Beach Park
175 W Shore Road
Port Washington , NY 40° 49' 40.35" N, 73° 39' 12.2904" W
New York