Spooky Halloween Events at Westhampton Library

Repeats every month on the 15 of October until Wed Oct 23 2019. Also includes Thu Oct 17 2019, Wed Oct 23 2019.
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
631-589-4000 ext. 124
Recommended Age: 
9-11

The Westhampton Free Library will host several Halloween-themed activities during the month of October for tweens (grades 4-6). 

Tweens can decorate spooky gingerbread men on Monday, Oct. 7, at 4 p.m.; make spiderweb dreamcatchers on Tuesday, Oct. 15, at 4 p.m.; create a pumpkin watercolor painting on Thursday, Oct. 17, at 4 p.m.; and participate in a Halloween scavenger hunt on Wednesday, Oct. 23, at 4 p.m.

Westhampton Free Library
7 Library Ave
11978 Westhampton Beach , NY
Phone: 631-288-3335
40° 48' 33.8004" N, 72° 38' 29.8824" W
New York