Holzman's Family Farm Fall Harvest Celebration

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Oct 28 2019. Also includes Mon Oct 14 2019.
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
631-912-6065
Recommended Age: 
All

Located on the North Fork of Long Island, this family-friendly farm offers pick-your-own pumpkins, hayrides, corn maze, kid’s hay maze, sunflower walk, cornhole toss and pumpkin decorating for kids.

Specialty pumpkins, gourds and outdoor fall decorations. Guests are welcome to bring their own picnic basket, food or drink. Friendly dogs on leashes are welcome too.

Fresh grilled corn, hot baked potatoes, pumpkin baked goods and more! Every weekend from October 5  - October 27, 2019 (including Columbus Day, Monday, October 14, 2019)

Holzman's Family Farm
988 Doctors Path Corner of Sound Avenue
11901 Riverhead , NY
Phone: 631-912-6065
40° 58' 4.9332" N, 72° 40' 37.5096" W
New York