Fall Festival Weekends and Scarecrow Contest

Repeats every day until Sun Oct 06 2019. Also includes Sat Oct 12 2019, Sat Oct 19 2019.
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
631-929-3500 X 708
Recommended Age: 
All Ages

Welcome autumn with a celebration of pumpkins, scarecrows and family fun. Visit The Shoppes for featured local vendors, food and shopping, face painting, a bouncy house, pumpkin picking, carousel rides, and the East Wind Scarecrow Contest. Build a funny, spooky, or themed scarecrow with the whole family.

Want in? Families, Scout troops, teams and friends are all invited to enter for free. Set-up begins on September 20, and public voting will take place through October 28.

Saturday & Sunday, September 21 & 22 – 10 AM – 5 PM
Saturday & Sunday, September 28 & 29 – 10:AM – 5 PM
Saturday & Sunday, October 5 & 6
Saturday, October 12
Saturday, October 19
Rain Dates Sundays, October 13 & 20

The Shoppes at East Wind
5768 RT. 25A
11792 Wading River , NY
Phone: 6318462370
40° 56' 42.972" N, 72° 49' 11.7984" W
New York