The Long Island Monster Gallery

Sat Sep 18, 2021
Various times
6+
Adults: $25. Children ages 5-11: $20. Ages 4 and below free
Long Island Monster Gallery

Long Island Monster Gallery is Long Island's first immersive gallery dedicated to horror and Halloween movies. Featuring two floors, this cinematic gallery showcases more than 30 life-size monsters accompanied by theatrical sets, lighting, and music. Each monster has been handcrafted by artists from around the world.

The Monster Gallery is not a haunted house. There are no live actors while inside,. There is no age limit to enter, however children under 12 must remain with an adult at all times. Each reservation allows for 45 minutes in the gallery. Schedule: Saturday, September 18

Saturday, September 25

Friday, October 1

Saturday, October 2

Sunday, October 3

Friday, October 8

Saturday, October 9

Sunday, October 10

Friday, October 15

Saturday, October 16

Sunday, October 17

Friday, October 22

Saturday, October 23

Sunday, October 24

Friday, October 29

Saturday, October 30

Sunday, October 31

 

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Port Jefferson Village Annual Charles Dickens Festival
Port Jefferson Village - 10:00 AM Pick
Meet Santa at Hicks Nurseries
Hicks Nurseries - 10:00 AM Pick
Bright Lights at the Vanderbilt Mansion
Suffolk County Vanderbilt Museum - 10:30 AM Pick
A Child's Life at Eagle's Nest at the Vanderbilt Mansion
Suffolk County Vanderbilt Museum - 10:00 AM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides