Zoo Lights at the Houston Zoo

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 13 2019 except Wed Dec 19 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 19, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 26, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 3, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 10, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 17, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 31, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, January 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 13, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$9.95-19.95
Recommended Age: 
All Ages Welcome
Editor's Pick: 

The Houston Zoo is transformed into a magical winter wonder light experience for the entire family to enjoy.

Value Nights: Member $9.95 Non-Member $14.95

Prime Nights: Member $14.95 Non-Member $19.95

Children 1 and Under: FREE

Location: 
Houston Zoo
6200 Hermann Park Dr
77030 Houston , TX 29° 42' 58.7412" N, 95° 23' 27.1536" W
Texas
Event Tags: