Skate with Your Favorite Characters at Discovery Green

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jan 26 2019.
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$11 admission, $4 skate rental
Contact Phone: 
713-400-7336
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 

Have fun with Santa on the Ice at Discovery Green through Dec. 22, then skate around with other favorite characters like Spider Man, Queen Elsa, Wonder Woman and more.

Location: 
Discovery Green
1500 McKinney St
77010 Houston , TX 29° 45' 11.4588" N, 95° 21' 34.5708" W
Texas
Event Tags: