Kemah Boardwalk Wintertime Blues

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 24 2019.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$24.99 + $5
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Visit Kemah Boardwalk at a special discount! During the months of January and February, buy one all day pass and get the second one for only $5.
Location: 
Kemah Boardwalk
215 Kipp Ave
77565 Kemah , TX 29° 32' 50.172" N, 95° 1' 12.126" W
Texas
Event Tags: