Farmers Market at Elizabeth Baldwin Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 10 2019.
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free to attend; vendor prices vary
Contact Phone: 
713-526-7577
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Shop fresh local produce, artisan foods, and more at the weekly Farmers Market. 

Location: 
Elizabeth Baldwin Park
1702 Elgin St.
77004 Houston , TX 29° 44' 15.936" N, 95° 22' 15.8592" W
Texas
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: