Winter Break at MFAH

Repeats every day until Sat Jan 05 2019 except Mon Dec 31 2018.
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 1:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with general Museum admission
Contact Phone: 
713.639.7300
Recommended Age: 
5+

Take part in some family fun at the drop-in studios offered during Winter Break at MFAH. You can use various art materials and tools to challenge your creative side. 

Winter Break activities are free with general Museum admission. MFAH members and children 12 & younger always receive free general admission.

The Museum of Fine Arts, Houston
1001 Bissonet St
77005 Houston , TX 29° 43' 32.448" N, 95° 23' 25.7388" W
Texas