< Event Calendar

Uptown Dance Company Presents "The Nutcracker"

Wed Dec 4, 2019
Various times
All ages
$55

Uptown Dance Company presents "The Nutcracker Suite," a rendition of the beloved show all visitors will love.

Showtimes:

Wed., Dec. 4: 6:30 pm 
Thurs., Dec. 5: 6:30 pm 
Fri., Dec. 6: 7:00 pm 
Sat., Dec. 7: 2:00 & 7:00 pm 
Sun., Dec. 8: 6:30 pm

Thurs., Dec. 12: 6:30 pm
Fri., Dec. 13: 7:00 pm
Sat., Dec. 14: 2:00 & 7:00 pm 
Sun., Dec. 15: 2:00 & 6:30 pm


Uptown Dance Centre
7417 Shadyvilla Lane
Houston, TX 77055
** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Virtual Storytime with Mac Barnett
Instagram Live - 2:00 PM Pick
Cincinnati Zoo Home Safari
Facebook Live - various times Pick
Virtual Tour: Museum of the American Revolution
Museum of the American Revolution - various times Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides