MATCH Presents - You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown *Season Extra*

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Jul 28 2019. Also includes Sun Jul 14 2019, Sun Jul 21 2019, Sun Jul 28 2019.
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets start at $18
Contact Phone: 
713-521-4533
Recommended Age: 
Pre-Kindergarten & older
Editor's Pick: 

Based on the beloved comic strip by Charles Schulz, the popular musical You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown is taking the stage AND celebrating it's 51st anniversary! 

Recommended for children in pre-kindergarten and older. Children under the age of 3 (including sleeping babies) are not allowed in the theater. Outside food and drinks are also prohibited.

Weekend Family Performances
Saturdays, June 15 – July 27, at 11am and 2pm
Sundays, July 14 – 28, at 12:30pm and 3:30pm

Sensory-Friendly Performance on 06/22 at 11am.
Audio Described Performance on 06/22 at 2pm. 
ASL Shadow Interpreted Performance on 07/27 at 2pm.
 

Location: 
MATCH
3400 Main St.
77002 Houston , TX 29° 44' 25.2924" N, 95° 22' 43.4676" W
Texas
Event Tags: