Rock the Row Free Concert Series at Hughes Landing

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 15 2018 except Thu Aug 23 2018, Thu Aug 30 2018, Thu Sep 06 2018, Thu Sep 13 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Thu Sep 27 2018, Thu Oct 04 2018. Also includes Thu Apr 05 2018.
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-210-3800
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Enjoy live music from local and regional bands on Thursday evenings playing everything from classical rock and pop to Motown. 

Location: 
Hughes Landing
1950 Hughes Landing Blvd.
77380 The Woodlands , TX 30° 10' 12.288" N, 95° 28' 18.1884" W
Texas
Event Tags: