Pottery Barn Story Time

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Tue Dec 25 2018.
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
713-960-8810 (Highland Village), 281-419-5386 (The Woodlands)
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Enjoy a free story time plus an activity or craft at Pottery Barn. Houston has two locations - one in The Woodlands Mall as well as Highlands Village.
Pottery Barn - Highland Village
4047 Westheimer
77027 Houston , TX 29° 44' 28.23" N, 95° 26' 49.3008" W
Texas
Pottery Barn - The Woodlands
1201 Lake Woodlands Drive
77380 The Woodlands , TX 30° 9' 50.2524" N, 95° 27' 19.332" W
Texas