Pearland Concerts in the Park

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 28 2019.
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-997-5970
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Every Friday in May and June head to Southdown Park for an evening of family-friendly live music and entertainment.

Southdown Park
2150 Countryplace Parkway
77584 Pearland , TX 29° 34' 18.5412" N, 95° 23' 4.1892" W
Texas