Museum Family Day at Pearl Fincher Museum of Fine Art

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the second Saturday until Sat Oct 12 2019.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-376-6322
Recommended Age: 
5+

Families can drop in for FREE art activities and hands-on projects throughout the afternoon inspired by the current art exhibition and peruse the pop-up holiday shop for great gift items.

Projects are designed for both children (ages 5+) and adults. No registration required. 

Pearl Fincher Museum of Fine Arts
6815 Cypresswood Drive
77379 Spring , TX
Phone: 281-376-6322
30° 0' 46.6092" N, 95° 30' 36.6012" W
Texas