Movies on the Lawn at Baybrook Mall

Repeats every month on June, July, August, September, October on the first Tuesday until Tue Oct 15 2019. Also includes Tue Jun 18 2019, Tue Jul 16 2019, Tue Aug 20 2019, Tue Sep 17 2019, Tue Oct 15 2019.
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-488-4627
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Come out and enjoy special screenings of some of your favorite movies at The Lawn at Baybrook Mall every 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month.

June - 7pm showing

6/4: Star Wars: The Last Jedi
6/18: The Lego Movie

July- 7pm showing

7/2: SpiderMan: Into The Spider Verse
7/16: Incredibles 2

August - 7pm showing

8/6: Fantastic Beasts & Where to Find Them
8/20: Zootopia

September - 7pm showing

9/3: Dumbo
9/17: Wonder Park

October - 7pm showing

10/3: Hocus Pocus
10/24: Coco

Baybrook Mall
500 Baybrook Mall
77546 Friendswood , TX 29° 32' 42.2304" N, 95° 9' 4.5288" W
Texas