Friendswood Concerts in the Park

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 28 2019.
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-996-3200
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Spend Friday evenings in the summer enjoying an evening of live music. 

Lineup:

05/03: FHS Band (Jazz)
05/10: Sarah Grace (Blues)
05/17: Posse (Country/Variety)
05/24: The Slags (Pop/Rock/Dance)
05/31: Funksion (Variety)

06/07: Vocal Trash (Variety)
06/14: Modulation (Variety)
06/21: Double Vision (Foreigner Tribute)
06/28: The Spicolis (80's Tribute)

All concerts are open to the public. Attendees are encouraged to bring blankets, lawn chairs, refreshments, dinner and/or snacks. All bands are family friendly. In addition to the concert, raffle prizes are awarded during intermission.

Stevenson Park
1100 S. Friendswood Dr.
77546 Friendswood , TX
Phone: 281-996-3220
29° 31' 12.9864" N, 95° 11' 28.7952" W
Texas