Drop-In Art Wednesdays at Pearl Fincher Museum of Fine Art

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 31 2019.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-376-6322
Recommended Age: 
5+

Celebrate art throughout the summer when you attend Drop-In Art Wednesdays. This family-friendly series encourages creativity through art projects, with each week focusing on a different topic. Summer Topics: 

06/05: Word Bursts
06/12: Clay Hero Faces
06/19: Handy Heroes
06/26: Super Portraits

07/03: Logo Shields
07/10: Pets Are Super Too
07/17: Super Letters
07/24: Embossed Logos
07/31: Hero Masks

Pearl Fincher Museum of Fine Arts
6815 Cypresswood Drive
77379 Spring , TX
Phone: 281-376-6322
30° 0' 46.6092" N, 95° 30' 36.6012" W
Texas