Children's Storytime in the Garden

Repeats every week every Monday until Sat Jan 11 2020.
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
713-274-4160
Recommended Age: 
2-5

Take storytime outdoors with this unique storytime put on by Mercer Botanic Gardens and Harris County Public Library. Each week storytime meets at a different location around the Gardens for a nature-inspired story circle for parents and kids. 

For storytime locations and potential weather cancellations, please call 713-274-4160 prior to the event. 

Mercer Botanic Gardens
22306 Aldine Westfield Rd
77338 Humble , TX
Phone: 713-274-4160
30° 2' 16.6632" N, 95° 22' 52.3272" W
Texas