Children's Bingo Night at Levy Park

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 27 2019.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
713-522-7275
Recommended Age: 
4-12

Kids can enjoy a rousing game of Bingo at Levy Park every Wednesday afternoon while practicing letters and numbers and winning prizes. 

Best suited for children ages 4-12. Bingo is held in the Children's Pavilion. 

Levy Park provides the Bingo cards, markers and prizes. 

Levy Park Conservancy
3801 Eastside
77098 Houston , TX 29° 43' 53.4828" N, 95° 25' 28.4016" W
Texas