Terrific Two's Fridays

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 28 2012.
Friday, April 27, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, May 4, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, May 11, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, May 18, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, May 25, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, June 1, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, June 8, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, June 15, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, June 22, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, June 29, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, July 6, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, July 13, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, July 20, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, July 27, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, August 3, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, August 10, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, August 17, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, August 24, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, August 31, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, September 7, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, September 14, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, September 21, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, September 28, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 5, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 12, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 19, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, October 26, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, November 2, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, November 9, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, November 16, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, November 23, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, November 30, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, December 7, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, December 14, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, December 21, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, December 28, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
free
Contact: 
860-658-7663
Recommended Age: 
two years
Editor's Pick: 

A special storytime for two year-olds and a parent or caregiver. Stories, songs, fingerplays and music for this age group. Very informal, no registration required. 

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Simsbury Public Library
725 Hopmeadow Street Discovery Room
06070 Simsbury , CT
Phone: 860-658-7663
41° 52' 20.9784" N, 72° 48' 9.5652" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: 
Event Age: