The Wizard of Oz

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 06 2013.
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$32 and up
Contact Phone: 
800.982.2787
Recommended Age: 
5 and up

Developed from the classic screenplay, this new production includes all the songs your kids love, plus a few new ones by Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber. Scarecrow, Tin Man, Lion, Dorothy (and her little dog, too) journey through the magical land of Oz to meet the Wizard and obtain their hearts’ desires, dodging wicked witches and flying monkeys along the way.

Performance times vary by day; check the website for complete info. The show runs 2 hours and 20 minutes, including intermission. The Wizard of Oz is recommended for ages 5 and up; please note that children under 3 will not be admitted into the theatre.

Until August 31, 2013, use discount code GLINDA4 to purchase a family four-pack starting at $99 - offer valid on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday nights only, while supplies last.

Pantages Theatre
6233 Hollywood Boulevard
90028 Hollywood , CA 34° 6' 6.4656" N, 118° 19' 32.9628" W
California