Summer Fun Half Days

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Sep 01 2016.
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
first child $30; second child $25 before June 1
Recommended Age: 
2-12

Summer time's sweet and the living is easy - unless its raining or the kids are bored. Take them to the gym for a half day games, relays, gymnastics, swings, a zip line, snacks, crafts and adventures. Register before June 1 for a discount. Additional discount for full week participation.

My Gym
170 Barclay Farms Shopping Center Between East and West Gate Drive on Rt 70NJ
08034 Cherry Hill , NJ
Phone: 856-857-0200
39° 54' 37.6848" N, 74° 59' 40.5456" W
New Jersey