Peter Pan and Wendy: A New Musical

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sat Feb 27 2016. Also includes Fri Feb 05 2016.
Saturday, January 23, 2016 Various times
Sunday, January 24, 2016 Various times
Saturday, January 30, 2016 Various times
Sunday, January 31, 2016 Various times
Friday, February 5, 2016 Various times
Saturday, February 6, 2016 Various times
Sunday, February 7, 2016 Various times
Saturday, February 13, 2016 Various times
Sunday, February 14, 2016 Various times
Saturday, February 20, 2016 Various times
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Various times
Saturday, February 27, 2016 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $15; Children $12
Contact Phone: 
610-891-0100
Recommended Age: 
Ages 6-12

Experience this musical version of the classic tale of Peter Pan as presented by Media Music Theatre Company.

Show times are as follows:
Saturday, Jan 23- 11 AM
Sunday, Jan 24- 12 PM
Saturday, Jan 30-11 AM
Sunday, Jan 31- 12 PM
Friday, Feb 5- 9:45 AM
Saturday, Feb 6- 11 AM
Sunday, Feb 7- 12 PM
Saturday, Feb 13- 11 AM
Sunday, Feb 14- 12 PM
Saturday, Feb 20- 11 AM
Sunday, Feb 21- 12 PM
Saturday, Feb 27- 11 AM

Tickets can be purchased online or by calling the box office.

The Media Theatre
104 East State St.
Media , PA 39° 55' 2.9028" N, 75° 23' 14.0676" W
Pennsylvania