Disney's Aladdin Jr.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Aug 23 2015.
Friday, June 5, 2015 Various times
Saturday, June 6, 2015 Various times
Sunday, June 7, 2015 Various times
Saturday, June 13, 2015 Various times
Sunday, June 14, 2015 Various times
Saturday, June 20, 2015 Various times
Sunday, June 21, 2015 Various times
Saturday, June 27, 2015 Various times
Sunday, June 28, 2015 Various times
Saturday, July 4, 2015 Various times
Sunday, July 5, 2015 Various times
Saturday, July 11, 2015 Various times
Sunday, July 12, 2015 Various times
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Various times
Sunday, July 19, 2015 Various times
Saturday, July 25, 2015 Various times
Sunday, July 26, 2015 Various times
Saturday, August 1, 2015 Various times
Sunday, August 2, 2015 Various times
Saturday, August 8, 2015 Various times
Sunday, August 9, 2015 Various times
Saturday, August 15, 2015 Various times
Sunday, August 16, 2015 Various times
Saturday, August 22, 2015 Various times
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $15; Children $12
Contact Phone: 
610-891-0100
Recommended Age: 
Ages 4 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Visit Disney's magical world of Agrabah to see Aladdin, Jasmine and the Genie of course. This 60 minute adaptation is perfect for little ones with short attention spans.

 

 

 

 

 

Show times are as follows:

Friday, Jun 5- 9:45 AM
Saturday, Jun 6- 11 AM
Sunday, Jun 7 -12 PM
Saturday, Jun 13-11 AM
Sunday, Jun 14-12 PM
Saturday, Jun 20-11 AM
Sunday, Jun 21-12 PM
Saturday, Jun 27-11 AM
Sunday, Jun 28-12 PM
Saturday, Jul 4-11 AM
Sunday, Jul 5- 12 PM
Saturday, Jul 11-11 AM
Sunday, Jul 12-12 PM
Saturday, Jul 18-11 AM
Sunday, Jul 19-12 PM
Saturday, Jul 25-11 AM
Sunday, Jul 26-12 PM
Saturday, Aug 1- 11 AM
Sunday, Aug 2-12 PM
Saturday, Aug 8- 11 AM
Sunday, Aug 9-12 PM
Saturday, Aug 15-11 AM
Sunday, Aug 16-12 PM
Saturday, Aug 22-11 AM
Sunday, Aug 23- 12 PM

Tickets can be purchased online or by calling the box office.

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
The Media Theatre
104 East State St.
Media , PA 39° 55' 2.9028" N, 75° 23' 14.0676" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: