Children's I-Spy Birding

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the last Saturday until Sat Nov 26 2016.
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Non-members $15; TLC Members are free.
Contact Phone: 
office@bucktoecreekpreserve.org
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 

On the last Saturday of the month, children can join local birding expert and environmental educator, Kelley Nunn, to look and listen for the common (and uncommon) birds of Bucktoe. This program is a collaboration between Bucktoe Creek Preserve and The Land Conservancy for Southern Chester County (TLC). Registration is required and can be completed online at http://tlcforscc.org/education/education-programs/.

 

Location: 
Bucktoe Creek Preserve
432 Sharp Rd
19311 Avondale , PA 39° 49' 17.3532" N, 75° 43' 42.0708" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: