Recurring

Wonderful Weekends with Google

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 29 2019.
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The REACH Opening Festival at the Kennedy Center

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 22 2019.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
5409751545
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

The Sparrow Sisters Singalong

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 20 times.
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$20
Contact Phone: 
(718) 797-2469
Recommended Age: 
0-5
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Night of 1,000 Jack O'Lanterns

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 20 2019.
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$11.70-$20, depending on age and time of purchase. Kids under age 2 FREE. Check organizer website for discounts.
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Forest O'Fears - The Haunting at Cedar Lane & Halloween Family Fun Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Oct 26 2019.
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $5; kids (incl 10 game tickets): $10. Additional game tickets: 5 for $1. Laser tag: $5 for 15 min.
Recommended Age: 
Varies by attraction
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Scared by the Sound

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$20 (see venue website for a $1 coupon)
Contact Phone: 
1-877-SCARY-FUN
Recommended Age: 
10 and up (depending on fear tolerance)
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Horseman's Hollow

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Nov 03 2019. Also includes Thu Oct 31 2019.
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 1, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$22 (Saturdays $28); fast-track supplemental fee: $15 per ticket; members save $5/ticket
Contact Phone: 
914-366-6900 or
Recommended Age: 
10 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Recurring