Recurring

Midnight Circus in the Parks

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 29 2019.
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 (Kids 2 and under are free)
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Midnight Circus in the Parks

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 22 2019.
Friday, September 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 (Kids 2 and under are free)
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Midnight Circus in the Parks

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 01 2019.
Friday, August 30, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 (Kids 2 and under are free)
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Market Street Fall Concert Series

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 24 2019.
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-419-4774
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Carousel Kids by Georgetown Hill

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Sep 04 2019.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
5409751545
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 

Rock the Block Party

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 07 2019.
Friday, September 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Mommy & Me American Girl Yoga

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 12 2019.
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$30 per session or $99 for four weeks
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
5-10
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Recurring