Recurring

Lunch with the Librarian

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 28 2019.
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
9735382404
Recommended Age: 
3-5
Editor's Pick: 
Event Age: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

St. Demetrios Taste of Greece Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 16 2019.
Friday, June 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Sensory-Friendly Saturdays

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with advanced registration
Contact Phone: 
610-388-8120 or lwestmoreland@brandywine.org
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Museum Explorers

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 01 2019.
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Non-members $5 per child with one adult admitted free per child; Members are free.
Contact Phone: 
610-388-2700
Recommended Age: 
2-8
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Winfield Library Story Times at Cantigny

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on July on the second Friday until Fri Jul 12 2019.
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
0-6
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Mister Matt's Science Shenanigans

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 21 2019 except Wed Jul 03 2019, Wed Aug 07 2019.
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$10
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
3-9
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Main Street Theater Presents - You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown *Season Extra*

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Jul 28 2019. Also includes Sun Jul 14 2019, Sun Jul 21 2019, Sun Jul 28 2019.
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets start at $18
Contact Phone: 
713-524-3622 x 1019
Recommended Age: 
Pre-Kindergarten & older
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Recurring