Recurring

Disney in Concert: Tim Burton's "The Nightmare Before Christmas"

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 01 2019.
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$30 and up
Contact Phone: 
(312) 341-2310
Recommended Age: 
7 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Campfire Horrors at Northerly Island Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 25 2019.
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Cosley Zoo Pumpkin Fest

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2019.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 14, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with zoo admission
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Jack's Pumpkin Pop-Up

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 03 2019.
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 14, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 1, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Kids 4 and under: FREE; Adults & Kids over 5: $15 and up
Contact Phone: 
(312) 777-4888
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Haunted Maze at Navy Pier

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 01 2019.
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 1, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$15
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Corduroy

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 05 2020 except Fri Nov 22 2019, Fri Dec 06 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019. Also includes Wed Nov 27 2019, Tue Dec 10 2019, Wed Dec 11 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020.
Friday, November 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Various times
Monday, December 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Various times
Friday, December 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 2, 2020 Various times
Friday, January 3, 2020 Various times
Saturday, January 4, 2020 Various times
Sunday, January 5, 2020 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$23.50 and up
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The Galapagos Animal Convention / La Asamblea de Animales de Galápagos

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$10 kids; $20 adults
Contact Phone: 
212.529.1545
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Recurring